Board of Directors

2023 KCMS Board 


President:  John Davine, MD   

Vice President:  Patrick Para, DO  

Secretary/Treasurer:  Lawrence Johnson, MD  


Northern Branch:

Brad Epstein, MD  

J.N. Onwuta, MD  

Gloria Ma, MD  

Tri-City Branch:

South Branch:

Louis Camras, MD  

Robert Nudera, MD  


KCMS Historian:  Wayne Polek, MD  

Resident Board Member:  Alexis Acernese, MD 

Staff:  Mara Little, Executive Director

Copyright © 2020 KCMS

All rights reserved.  Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.
All content included on this website including text, graphics, images, and video/audio clips, is the property of Kane County Medical Society (KCMS) and is protected by U.S. and international copyright laws. You may not copy, reproduce, distribute, publish, display, perform, modify, create derivative works, transmit, or in any other way use or exploit any part of copyrighted material on this website without the express written permission of KCMS.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software